PARTICIPANTS FROM BALKAN TRANSITION COUNTRIES

Badescu Ilie, Professor, University of Bucharest

Bojadjievska Liljana, Ministry of Development, Skopje

Boyadgieva Maria, Ministry of Economic, Sofia

Deric Branislav, Professor, Faculty of Geography, University of Belgrade

Dimitrov Mitko, (Dr.) Director, Institute of Economics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Doncevska Zorica, Ministry of Development, Skopje

Garnizov Vasil, Deputy Minister of Regional Development and Public Works, Sofia

Gedeshi Ilir, (Dr.) Director, Economic and Social Institute, Tirana

Hysa Bajram, Associate Professor, University of Tirana

Ianos Ioan, Professor, University of Bucharest

Luci Edmond, Professor, Albanian Business Association

Marinov Vasil, Director, National Centre for Regional Development Ltd., Sofia

Mema Fatmir, (Dr.) University of Tirana

Minassian Garabed, Professor, Member of the President of Bulgaria Advisory Board

Nicula Dan, Regional Development Agency of Bucharest

Parnardzieva Maja, Ministry of Development, Skopje

Pascariu Gabriel, Lecturer, Institute of Architecture, Bucharest

Platon Victor, (Dr.) Research Fellow, National Economy Institute, Bucharest

Shaholari Luan, Member of the Albanian Congress

Slaveski, Trajko, (Dr.) Minister of Development, Skopje

Statev Statty, Associate Professor, University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Stojkov Aleksandar, Ministry of Finance, Skopje

Telo Elia, Professor, Director, Institute of Labor, Tirana

Totev Stoyan, (Dr.) Deputy Director, Institute of Economics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Velickovska Biljana, St. Ciril and Methodius University, Skopje

Vujosevic Miodrag, (Dr.) Institute of Architecture and Urban Planning of Serbia.